Illustrated Children’s Hymn Book Vol. 1


Children’s Illustrated Hymn Book, Vol. 1

(3rd Edition)

This Children’s Illustrated Hymn Book, Vol. 1 includes 25 well-known hymns of the faith in this one-of-a-kind songbook designed just for kids! Children ages 2-12 will enjoy the colorful pictures that correlate with each song which helps children remember not only the words and tunes, but the profound messages that make up these power songs of the faith.

Songs include:

  1. Amazing Grace
  2. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  3. Draw Me Nearer
  4. He Leadeth Me
  5. How Firm a Foundation
  6. I know Not Why God’s Wondrous Grace
  7. I Love to Tell the Story
  8. I Sing the Mighty Power of God
  9. I Stand Amazed in the Presence
  10. I Want a Principle Within
  11. Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise
  12. It is Well With my Soul
  13. Jesus Is All The World to Me
  14. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  15. Just as I Am
  16. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
  17. More Love to Thee
  18. My Jesus, I Love Thee
  19. Nothing but the Blood
  20. O Happy Day
  21. Praise to the Lord, the Almighty
  22. Rock of Ages
  23. The Solid Rock
  24. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  25. When We All Get to Heaven


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Illustrated Children’s Hymn Book Vol. 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *