Christmas Hymn Book Family Set



Christmas Hymn Book Family set comes with:

2 – Illustrated Christmas Hymn Books


3 – Christmas Coloring Books


In The Gap’s beautifully illustrated Christmas hymn book features 10 songs that will help bring your family together as you celebrate the birth of Christ.


Hymn Book Includes:

  • Angels from the Realms of Glory (3 verses)
  • ​Angels We Have Heard on High (3 verses)
  • ​Away in a Manger (3 verses)
  • ​Hark the Harald Angels Sing (3 verses)
  • ​How Great Our Joy (3 verses)
  • ​Joy to the World (3 verses)
  • ​O Come all Ye Faithful (3 verses)
  • ​O Little Town of Bethlehem (3 verses)
  • ​Silent Night (4 verses)
  • ​What Child is This (2 verses)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Christmas Hymn Book Family Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *