Christmas Hymn Book Legacy Set


Christmas Hymn Book Legacy set comes with:

6 – Illustrated Christmas Hymn Books


10 – Christmas Coloring Books


In The Gap’s beautifully illustrated Christmas hymn book features 10 songs that will help bring your family together as you celebrate the birth of Christ.


Hymn Book Includes:

  • Angels from the Realms of Glory (3 verses)
  • ​Angels We Have Heard on High (3 verses)
  • ​Away in a Manger (3 verses)
  • ​Hark the Harald Angels Sing (3 verses)
  • ​How Great Our Joy (3 verses)
  • ​Joy to the World (3 verses)
  • ​O Come all Ye Faithful (3 verses)
  • ​O Little Town of Bethlehem (3 verses)
  • ​Silent Night (4 verses)
  • ​What Child is This (2 verses)

Do you need to add additional hymn books or

coloring books to your order?

Christmas Hymn Book

Children’s Christmas Coloring Hymn Book – 3 Pack